Skip to main content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about 360 Auto Repair Services:

05/05/2021

360 Auto Repair replaced the motor in my Mustang GT back in 2021 and I've been worry free every since, now since the repair I take all my cars there even my wife and daughters vehicles get serviced there, I will not go anywhere else, Joe and Sam are stuck with me and family!



reviewicon
04/06/2024

By far the best mechanic shop, honest , highly recommend them. Thank u 360 auto repair service



reviewicon
04/05/2024

Great in and out fast service great workers handsome and great



reviewicon
04/04/2024

My son bought a used car and brought it here and found all kinds of things wrong with it they were so fast and finished it in 6 hrs. Very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place because they are the best in town. Thank you



reviewicon
03/08/2024

Joe and Sam, and the team are the best. With this team and I mean team, it's about good work and excellent customer service.



reviewicon
02/23/2024

Professional excellent service! . Had an issue with my HHR wouldn't start. They took care of it really well. Thank you so much. Really appreciate it. Highly recommended. Thank you!



reviewicon
12/08/2023

Best place in town. Have been going for years and they are always giving me the best service. Definitely would recommend this business.



reviewicon
11/29/2023

This is my first time rating any company openly like this. This shop is one of the amazing kind. it's not just mechanic shop. I will rate it five because they are the best once that you know that, you may not know about cars, but they will not steal or ripe you off yr money. I have taken my car to them several times for abt 10yr now, they haven't given me any reason to think they will do me wrong. 2 days ago the did my oil change and l realized after that I had left my wallet hm. What they did was amazing and even when l went back the following the to pay them. I can't say it all but l pray for God himself to bless them on my behalf. You will stay in business for ever if you continue to treat people like human beings no matter what and who they are. God bless you again and again.



reviewicon
11/24/2023

Always an amazing experience every time I bring my vehicle here. Everyone is so helpful and kind! I recommend all my friends and family here!



11/24/2023

This place has been giving me the best service. Recently my transmission went out on my car and I came here to fix it with out hassle.



11/01/2023

Quick service & Very Trustworthy With Affordable Prices... Sam/Joe & the entire 360 Auto Repair Staff are very Professional and Respectable Guys they always have my car in and out I have had many different things repaired to my car at 360 Auto Repair with No Problems sometimes they are very busy so it's good to make a appointment, or it could be a little wait time Over All it's worth the wait I Appreciate their service and recommend their service to Everyone go ahead and check them out.



reviewicon
11/23/2023

I've been coming here over 10 years to get services on my Mercedes GLE 350. All I can tell you is the quality service I get from here is 100%. Sam and Joe are very on point, including the rest of the staff. Great customer service and very professional. In summary this is my recommendation if you are looking for a good mechanic shop.



reviewicon
11/23/2023

360 Auto has great service!! They have professional and friendly staff. I did a walk in right before closing and they fixed my car issue right away. I always feel comfortable going to this shop as a girl who knows nothing about cars!! Thank you guys!



reviewicon
11/23/2023

Quick service & Very Trustworthy With Affordable Prices... Sam/Joe & the entire 360 Auto Repair Staff are very Professional and Respectable Guys they always have my car in and out I have had many different things repaired to my car at 360 Auto Repair with No Problems sometimes they are very busy so it's good to make a appointment, or it could be a little wait time. Over All it's worth the wait. I Appreciate their service and recommend their service to Everyone go ahead and check them out.



reviewicon
11/23/2023

I been going to 360 for a long time and I refer all my friends and family and everyone is always satisfied with the work...The whole crew there is very nice, respectful and very professional...I thank them for all they do...Keep up the GREAT WORK FELLAS.



reviewicon
10/27/2023

Great group of guys always kind and professional.



10/19/2023

My first experience moving to Antioch needed my car serviced. I am wonderfully happy, nice customer service, honest and fair prices, and very clean.



reviewicon
10/19/2023

And oil change way proper.



reviewicon
07/05/2023

Got in. Got out quickly. Was done on time and as quoted. 2 days later had an issue and was corrected very quickly. I have nothing but praise for my experience.



reviewicon
06/27/2023

The only place I go for an oil change, an honest group of guys friendly and professional.



reviewicon
05/10/2023

360 oil change is the best place to take your car they are always professional and very nice and take time for there customers.



05/10/2023

360 Auto Repair is amazing! Great service, great care. Joe is so honest and thorough. I've been here twice, and both times it had been a long time since I had taken my car in for a maintenance check. The first time, Joe let me know that really nothing needed replacing except for the brake pads, and he explained even that wasn't an emergency and it was up to me. He also explained that only one brake pad actually needed to be replaced, and while he'd recommend replacing the other at the same time so that they'd wear evenly it definitely wasn't required. See what I mean? Thorough and honest! Same thing happened this most recent time I went in. This time, the car needed some more major maintenance, but again Joe broke it down all really thoroughly for me. Explained exactly what was needed and why, but also explained which stuff was more urgent (that is, safety worries) vs. which could be put off if I needed to & why. Not only all that, but Joe's patient, too! I never felt rushed or pressured, and he was happy to take time to go over anything I had questions about. Honestly, I've never felt as comfortable and taken care of at any auto repair place ever as I have at 360 Auto Repair!!



reviewicon
04/27/2023

Honest owners, efficient services.



reviewicon
04/21/2023

Bring my work truck to get oil changes here, no issues with staff or work done, will keep coming back.



reviewicon
04/10/2023

Only shop I'll go to. Honest and fast



reviewicon
04/05/2023

A very good business, makes you feel comfortable, will visit again soon thanks 360.



reviewicon
03/31/2023

They are Fantastic there, appreciate there expertise. Sam and Joe are great.



reviewicon
02/05/2023

Love it they do quality work amazing jobs



reviewicon
01/20/2023

Friendly staff to go along with fast and efficient service, not to mention the place is immaculate.



reviewicon
12/02/2022

I have been coming here for years!! I love the service and professionalism always provided here!! The guys are very knowledgeable about all cars!



reviewicon
11/14/2022

Oil change service is quick and easy. Friendly personnel. Prices are average. Clean facility. My husband has been bringing his car here for years.



reviewicon
11/08/2022

Awesome people, great service, authentic, affordable prices. Highly recommend them.



reviewicon
10/21/2022

Decent prices fast service and great customer service it's just out of the way for me but if it was a local place I would be there for all my car problems



reviewicon
10/11/2022

GREAT CUSTUMER SERVICE



reviewicon
09/27/2022

I've dealt with 360 for many years.They always do a great job. They are a very reliable business.



reviewicon
08/30/2022

They doing great job I recommend for all of you who lives Brentwood Antioch Oakley and Concord to visit there shop for most of best mechanical service.



reviewicon
07/05/2022

Great customer service and workmanship.



reviewicon
06/03/2022

Very professional hard-working people. Would highly recommend someone else to get their repairs done here. In fact I'm going there tomorrow for an oil change.



reviewicon
04/13/2022

I love this place the employees are great...they treat you right and keep you informed about your auto...at least try it out once...



reviewicon
03/02/2022

Best shop in town.



reviewicon
02/18/2022

First and foremost, honesty and reliability is how I'd describe this shop and crew. Never been here but have passed it numerous times and 2 short stories. 1. Had to get my car smog, but wouldn't pass cause a few months before that my car battery died and had to jump start which reset the CPU, took a month and a half which I tried every other week to see if it would pass, they didn't charge me extra as long as I had the receipt. Even Sam remembered me which I was surprised as to how many people come there and it's my first time. 2. This is recent but I needed to get my oil changed and I needed an estimate for my broken AC. A few years ago I used to take it to Honda for oil changes and out of no where they showed me an estimate of how a tiny pebble was sucked into my vent and that's why my AC wouldn't work. I was skeptical because they're charging me 800+...luckily I don't drive my car too much as I have another so it wasn't a necessity and I even went to another shop by Costco, same bs story. I saved over 600+ with Sam and his team as there was no leaks or anything it just needed Freon. I'll be moving soon but if I'm ever in town or knock on wood something happens I'll be sure to take it to 360 Auto Repair Services. Thanks Sam as well as your crew.



reviewicon
02/12/2022

I've been going here for over ten years and I have brought a few cars to this company, their very professional, very detailed and willing to work with you. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
12/09/2021

They always take great care of you



reviewicon
11/06/2021

Good service. They are usually business. It's better to make an appointment.



reviewicon
10/25/2021

I love this place of business. I have been going here for 5years or more!! The team is very pleasant and thorough!! Concerned that your vehicle is safe!!



reviewicon
10/18/2021

It's great service and very helpful people all around



reviewicon
10/09/2021

Pull up in an out oil change nice people



reviewicon
08/25/2021

Quick and affordable.



06/23/2021

Ladies, if you've ever had issues with condescending shops before, this is the shop to go to instead! These men are incredibly courteous, explain things clearly, charge fair prices, and do incredible work. I had a $1000+ repair I had to do on my car, and they're the only shop I'd trust because I knew it would get done well, and probably cheaper than anyone else, which makes it well worth the cost. I've been going to them for years and will continue going as long as I live in Antioch. My car is so important to me as a broke 20-something commuter, and they're the only place I go. I'd give 3000/5 stars if I could :)



reviewicon
06/26/2021

They are so awesome excellent customer service



reviewicon
06/25/2021

Fast and friendly. I have brought all my cars here. They know exactly what they are doing.



reviewicon
06/23/2021

Good service



reviewicon
06/17/2021

Owner is Awesome. Crew always does Great work!! Always treated us right and at a fair price. High quality work and on a timely manner.



reviewicon
06/02/2021

Good work



reviewicon
04/30/2021

Best Mechanic shop in town go see Sam he and his team are the best and honest mechanics you will ever meet! I had to inspect getting a new serpentine by and they recommended a few ideas and we ended up changing the belt to a brand new one and my noise problem on my 2011 Suzuki Sedan went away. Was holding off on buying a new car for at least 1 more year and Sam made sure that everything in my car was fine to drive. I came here a few times in the past and got recommended from a tow truck driver to see these guys instead of Firestone, top grade quality mechanics you will not find anyone better around the city! Thank you 360 for all your help



reviewicon
04/25/2021

I went to them about my jaguar. Due to me having someone else work on it. They gave me the most honest answer. They said due to the fact you had someone else work on it we can not go over another mechanic works. I knew then that is the shop I will deal with. Because they chose honesty over money. That honor that is pride in my opinion that is the shop for me my new Antioch California family since my relocation from Frisco. This is keeping it ??# T.Lowe from RBL posse.



reviewicon
04/21/2021

Sam, who runs this place with his brother, is generous with his time -- didn't make my husband and me feel rushed when we called him (more than once) to ask his advice. And he gladly diagnosed the problem gratis -- that's way more than the vast majority of shops will do. Competent, honest -- 360 Auto knows how to build a loyal customer base.



reviewicon
04/20/2021

Excellent customer service. Fast, friendly, honest and professional! Thank you!



reviewicon
04/07/2021

They are always nice and efficient.



reviewicon
04/07/2021

It's my first time so far no problem.



reviewicon
04/04/2021

Great service and best price around



reviewicon
03/05/2021

Honest. Knowledgeable. We've taken our cars there for many years. Never disappointed. Thanks 360.



reviewicon
03/04/2021

Quick oil change and good price



reviewicon
02/16/2021

Thanks to Joel and the brother. My car got fixed and everything works perfect! I really appreciate you guys for the care.



reviewiconQuick Oil Change
Antioch, CA
02/10/2021

Pulled up for an oil change. In and out. No time needed. And the prices are amazing!!!



reviewicon
02/01/2021

Go see Joe and the guys there! Get what you pay for and that's excellent service, very trustworthy and no hidden costs like other shops! You will not regret it and I'm sure you'll keep them as your go to auto repair shop after your first visit!!



reviewicon
12/15/2020

The best



reviewicon
12/02/2020

I've been going there for at least 8 years! No matter where I live. My boys take real good care of my car and me! I'm loyal! They keep it real with what's going on with your car, the turn around is wonderful, they care about their customers! The whole team is AWESOME!!



reviewicon
10/11/2020

Fast and efficient



reviewicon
10/05/2020

I always go here for my oil change. Fast



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Good people



reviewicon
09/13/2020

Used sam at 360 for yrs always do a great job and are reasonably priced



reviewicon
09/11/2020

Had an oil service done in a very speedy and professional maner. Have used their services for years, always satisfied.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

I had 360 Auto install my engine in my 03 Mustang GT, man they did such a great job in a short amount of time I was like sheeesh! To be honest I was expecting problems I was but guess what I've had zero issues with my Stang and I mean zero it runs fabulous. Man y'all are stuck with me now bruh!!! Don't change nothing y'all set the standards high when it comes to car care and that's what we all need!!!!



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Joe and Sam are great guys. You cant go wrong taking your auto here.



reviewicon
08/12/2020

Change the oil less than 20 minutes great service



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Always do great work and the service with prices are fair we always use them



reviewicon
07/28/2020

A great shop that is friendly and trustworthy. It's the only shop I take both my cars to for all my automotive needs. They did a ton of work on my Scion xB. They also added a couple of aftermarket performance parts for me. They do great work and have a lifetime customer with me. Do yourself a favor guys and go to a shop that's not gonna take advantage of you.



reviewicon
07/13/2020

Nice place to go to get your car looked at. They have been very Honest with me and polite.



reviewicon
07/09/2020

Bun buen servicio



reviewicon
06/04/2020

Had the brakes done on my mother in law's Subaru. These guys got it done fast and had the lowest price in Antioch. Definitely will be returning



reviewicon
05/30/2020

I've been coming to 360 Auto since I moved here 5 years ago and I will not go anywhere else for my auto repair needs. Sam and his staff are not only friendly and professional they are honest and will not overcharge for services. As a woman, I am wary about taking my car to be serviced as I have been overcharged or had things done to my car that were not needed. But Sam has always told me what needed to be done and the most cost effective way to do it and what could wait until l I could afford it. He also recommend us to a great car dealer who got us an amazing deal on a new car! They are just good people all around! Good and timely service! If you want honest and affordable car service, please come here! Thank you 360 Auto!



reviewicon
03/03/2020

Got in and out for an oil change fast!



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Honest, trustworthy and professional are the words that come to mind when I think of 360 AutoCare. 100% recommend for your car service needs.



reviewicon
01/12/2020

The service was excellent!



reviewicon
01/12/2020

Love this place.



reviewicon
01/01/2020

Great place!



reviewicon
12/30/2019

They are so helpful! They didn't over charge for things and were very considerate of my needs and refinancing, even if that meant recommending I go to the dealership. I will definitely use them again and refer them to everyone! As a single mom I've been ripped off before. It's great to know companies like this exist. Also had great customer service and throughly explained everything!



reviewicon

Went in with my own oil to get changed and while discussing an upcoming transmission flush I want done, they told me to call in a day early to give them time to flush their system so they don't contaminate my transmission fluid. Their care for my car (Higher performance) earned all my business on the spot! Great group of courteous guys! I'll review again after the transmission flush on the 21st.



reviewicon

These guys are awesome! It's a local shop down the street with familiar faces and names. I'm a huge supporter of small or local businesses as it is a rare commodity to find one ran so well in comparison to the big corporations/competition all over the place. I live right across the street from Walmart and it would be easier to take my car there, however you can never get the type of genuine customer care that the staff of 360 Auto delivers. And they deliver every time!



reviewicon

360 is the best shop around!! The staff are wonderful and helpful. They give you honest answers and no surprises. The ship is always clean and well kept.



reviewicon

Love them, they treat u as family and never charge extra. Work perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone. Worth to come even from far.



reviewicon

The people at 360 are great people to deal with. This is one place that is fast, honest and the prices are very reasonable without no hidden fees. They are very professional. I remember the very first time i walked in the door I was treated with respect and not ignored because I am a female and it is like that every time I walk in there. Sam has always let me know what was wrong with my car and done the work in a timely fashion without overcharging. If your looking for a Honest, Reliable, Efficient and Reasonably price then this is the place to take your car. Thank you Sam and your crew for the Excellent work and taking good care of my car.



reviewicon

Honest. Friendly. Fast. Reliable. (Mic dropped)



reviewicon

This is the best company in town hands down. Sam and his workers are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone with car trouble. They work hard to figure out what's wrong with your car. Fix it and have you on your way at affordable prices.. You will not be disappointed.



reviewicon

Very nice people, honest and they do good job in my car , prices are reasonable, they work fast !



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At 360 Auto Repair Services in Antioch

Auto Repair Near Bridgehead
Cost Saving Tips
Auto Repair Near Sand Hill


image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (96 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewiconEngine Maintenance, near Antioch, California

360 Auto Repair replaced the motor in my Mustang GT back in 2021 and I've been worry free every since, now since the repair I take all my cars there even my wife and daughters vehicles get serviced there, I will not go anywhere else, Joe and Sam are stuck with me and family!

, 05/05/2021

partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Exide Batteries
Matco Tools
Car Care Aware